Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mariana Chavez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mariana Chavez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jasmin Velasquez

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mariana was very friendly and sweet :) she explained my quote very well and was super patient with all my questions."

J* SM

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Her and staff are awesome they follow up with you they send you a breakdown of your quote she’s great I enjoy doing business with her"

Samantha Beck

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mariana was such a big help! I was with Geico for 20 years and they raised my insurance without having any incidence. I called and she was able to provide me with same coverage saving me $190.32/6 months! Highly recommend State Farm, and highly recommend asking for Mariana as she was very helpful and helped me change the auto and renters insurance policies! She was very patient, and explained all questions I had, ensured I had the right coverage and everything I needed! Thank you, Mariana!"

Brenda L

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome. Everyone is very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Smiles are on every faces. If you’re feeling down, you leave feeling better . Liz, Issac and Katherine are great (Katherine Thanks for my one of favorite color - paper clips)"

Maddi Gressett

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariana provided such wonderful service! She was so helpful and guided me to all the right options. Highly recommend!!"

Princella Sanchez

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariana was very helpful in answering my questions, she took the time to give me different quotes, took the the time for any other questions. I really appreciate it very much."

Wesley Jones

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bernice has great customer customer service skills! She was very patient with my many questions I had. She is kind and is great at her job. Thanks Bernice!"

johnson su'a

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Ms. Chavez took the time to listen to my questions and answered them in a very informative and eloquent manner. Thanks to her, I was able to get a rate that was budget friendly and covers all that I asked for."

Margarita Altamirano

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Customer service is excellent as are the rates they offer. Very good service. I recommend it one hundred percent. (Original) La atenciòn al cliente es excelente al igual que las cuotas que ofrecen. Muy buen servicio. Lo recomiendo cien por ciento."

leonel solis

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A good service to buy life insurance or cars and houses. (Original) Un buen servisio para comprar asuguranza de vida o de carros y casas."

William L

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Mariana for 18 months, we have our automobile and homeowner policies with her agency. She and her staff have provided prompt and courteous service during this period of time. We would highly recommend her for your insurance needs."

Ken-Niff K

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly & Professional! Very knowledgeable! Highly recommended! Thank you Bernice, Adam and Mariana!"

Jorge Vilkanueva

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Lee Waulk

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, took very good care of me."

Mirna Torres

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved talking to Berenice she was wonderful assisting me with what i needed. Very friendly and super sweet gets everything done right away didn’t have to wait!!! Thank you so much i recommend stopping and getting Quotes with them they get everything done for you on the spot love this team!!!"

George Simon

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariana and Liz were very helpful and pleasant in helping us secure our insurance needs. They were both very knowledgeable about their products and also saved us a lot of money, Thanks again"

BELLA ANTONIO GUZMAN

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) We are grateful for your kind attention and great help, recommended, I give 5 stars 👍👍👍👍👍🙏 (Original) Estanos agradecidos por su amable atención y gran ayuda , recomendados , doy las 5 estrellas 👍👍👍👍👍🙏"

Arline Matulich

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariana is So Helpful and Very Knowledgable when it comes to Your Insurance Needs! She is Pleasant to work with and always your interest at Heart!"

Carole Rausch

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam was extremely polite, professional, and patient as he was able to secure me with excellent coverage on three different policies and able to save me considerable savings in the process. He went the EXTRA mile!"

Tyke Torres

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing, Mariana was very helpful and honest with me. She included all the different options for my insurance claim. I wasn’t forced to listen to excessive discount options like other insurance companies. It was honest, straight to the point, and would highly recommend. Furthermore for anyone looking for a lower insurance option, with better coverage."

L K

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"I am so disappointed with State Farm insurance and the staff there are unprofessional unorganized. I don’t recommend"

debra wallace

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"She did really well, great customer service! I highly recommend her assistance with insurance. Thanks again! - Kenneth"

l c

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the good customer service. Keep up the good work.."

Lori Kimbro

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marianna was the nicest most pleasant sounding lady I’ve ever delt with. She was very professional and obviously knows how to do her job. I would definitely give her a 10 plus."

Brian Goody

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariana is amazing. She helped me with exactly what I needed. She listened, answered all my questions, didn't avoid my calls and did not pressure me at all. Took care of everything for me. Thanks Mariana"