Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mariana Chavez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mariana Chavez

4.9 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyke Torres

Tyke Torres

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing, Mariana was very helpful and honest with me. She included all the different options for my insurance claim. I wasn’t forced to listen to excessive discount options like other insurance companies. It was honest, straight to the point, and would highly recommend. Furthermore for anyone looking for a lower insurance option, with better coverage."
Profile photo of L K

L K

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"I am so disappointed with State Farm insurance and the staff there are unprofessional unorganized. I don’t recommend"
Profile photo of debra wallace

debra wallace

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"She did really well, great customer service! I highly recommend her assistance with insurance. Thanks again! - Kenneth"
Profile photo of l c

l c

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the good customer service. Keep up the good work.."
Profile photo of Lori Kimbro

Lori Kimbro

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marianna was the nicest most pleasant sounding lady I’ve ever delt with. She was very professional and obviously knows how to do her job. I would definitely give her a 10 plus."
Profile photo of Brian Goody

Brian Goody

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariana is amazing. She helped me with exactly what I needed. She listened, answered all my questions, didn't avoid my calls and did not pressure me at all. Took care of everything for me. Thanks Mariana"
Profile photo of Yaritza Anaya

Yaritza Anaya

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service experience was exceptional! I was assisted at a timely manner and everyone seemed to be very informed."
Profile photo of Christiana Encizo

Christiana Encizo

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far, the best experience I have ever had getting auto insurance! Not only was I given personalized service, but Mariana was able to get me the most competitive rates. She was very knowledgeable, kind and thorough through the entire process. Mariana and her team did not disappoint - I would hands-down recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Oscar Bebelaar

Oscar Bebelaar

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping me getting all my vehicles insured. Verry kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Edwin Rogel

Edwin Rogel

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"All Agents are really knowledgeable, friendly and go on and beyond to make sure I get the correct coverage on all of my properties and business, Thank you Liz you and your team are the best won’t do business any where else as long as you guys are there ."
Profile photo of Latash Renee'

Latash Renee'

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had one of the most informative discussions regarding my coverage, amounts and policy. I was able to better understand my car insurance and combine my rental policy for a discount. Thanks to Mariana, I more knowledgeable and have better coverage for my home & vehicle!"
Profile photo of Ryan Thompson

Ryan Thompson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz Rivas does a wonderful job. She is always prompt and there to help. She has a beautiful soul and always puts a smile on my face."
Profile photo of Eric Whiting

Eric Whiting

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Sheila Morse

Sheila Morse

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved it,very nice agent explained everything.,All the little details about the policy. Very Happy Sheila"
Profile photo of Lily Garcia

Lily Garcia

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service thank you Mariana."
Profile photo of Paranormal Nitecrawler

Paranormal Nitecrawler

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marianna and Issac was very helpful. So much so they are helping with additional insurance needs. I recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much Mariana and Issac. ~ Eldon"
Profile photo of Tasha Neville

Tasha Neville

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I did everything online. I just moved to AZ and did the whole process while unpacking. Spoke to Adam and he understood I was cautious and allowed me to search him and Mariana online so I would feel comfortable. I'm a huge introvert as well, so being able to do it all through email really helped. It was quick and to the point, which I absolutely love."
Profile photo of Don B

Don B

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"First contact with this office. My prior agent retired. My wife and I decided this office was close to us and easy to get to. We had a good visit and look forward to a long relationship with this office. We also have an agency contact in Wisconsin with which we have had a nearly 30 year relationship."
Profile photo of Vile AzTek

Vile AzTek

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My local office was closed so I was able to visit this office instead. The staff at this location were extremely helpful. I really appreciated how supportive they were. Their location left me feeling really impressed and I would recommend them to anyone seeking insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Ana Rivas

Ana Rivas

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They help me in my Spanish language and they are very professional and kind, thank you 😄😄 (Original) Me ayudan en mi idioma Español y son muy profecionales y amables gracias 😄😄"
Profile photo of Tony Quaranta

Tony Quaranta

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice team to work with."
Profile photo of Francisca Vega

Francisca Vega

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mariana is a very kind and attentive person but above all very professional I ended up taking several Insurance with her x her professionalism now I have insured my life insurance cars and she got me the best prices .. I highly recommend her I am sure that if they contact her for it k be in your hands x help them .. Thank you Mariana I hope your office grows greatly xk you deserve it (Original) Mariana es una persona muy amable y atenta pero sobretodo muy profesional termine agarrando varias Aseguranza a con ella x su profesionalismo ahora tengo asegurado mis carros seguro de vida y me consiguió los mejores precios.. La súper recomiendo estoy segura que si la contactan ella ara lo k esté en sus manos x ayudarlos.. Gracias Mariana espero que tu oficina crezca grandemente xk te lo mereces"
Profile photo of Rafaela Orosco

Rafaela Orosco

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Get your insurance needs through Mariana!! Highly recommend as she is knowledgeable, attentive and kind. Mariana will help you not only understand your insurance needs but become a loyal friend. She genuinely cares for her clients and makes sure they’re treated as she would treat her family and close friends. Her staff reflects her spirit and will kindly take care of all your service needs. Get your quote today!"
Profile photo of Melissa Collette

Melissa Collette

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mariana is one of the sweetest people I know. I have watched her work ethic for years now, and I highly recommend her as someone who will take good care of you & your family. ❤️"
Profile photo of Chelsea

Chelsea

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Mariana. She helped me change my auto insurance policy as well as secure renter's insurance for my new apartment. She was amazing to work with and I will definitely work with her for any future changes to my policy."